Live, Learn and Grow Across the US and Around the World

Announcements

  • To logon to the online application system or to schedule your initial advising appointment, please click here.
  • The application for Study Abroad Office Scholarships for Winter Break, Spring Break and Spring Semester is now open here. The application deadline is October 15!
  • Study Abroad Day will be held across campus on September 17, 2015! Check it out, beginning at 10 am, at the Student Union Plaza! More details soon!
  • Summer 2016, Fall 2016, Academic Year 2016-17, and Spring 2017 programs through the Study Abroad Office have opened! Want to study abroad? Click here !
  • Study Abroad Information Sessions are held every Tuesday @ 5:30pm in CLB 222 and Wednesday @ 12:30pm in CLB 208 during the fall 2015 semester!
    • Tuesday, August 18, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, August 19, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, August 25, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, August 26, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, September 1, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, September 2, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, September 8, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, September 9, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, September 15, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, September 16, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, September 22, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, September 23, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, September 29, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, September 30, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, October 6, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, October 7, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, October 13, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, October 14, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, October 20, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, October 21, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, October 27, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, October 28, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, November 3, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, November 4, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, November 10, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, November 11, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, November 17, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
    • Wednesday, November 18, 12:30 PM @ CLB 208
    • Tuesday, November 24, 5:30 PM @ CLB 222
Search Programs Find Funding Application Login